Board Members

President:
(delegate)
  Courtney Burbach, RHIA
402-644-7574
402-644-7510 (fax)
cburbach@frhs.org

President-Elect:
(delegate)
  Rachel Berry, MHIIM, RHIA, CHPS
308-344-8328
rberry@chmccook.org

Past-President:   Dawn Goodsell, RHIA
402-457-2633
dmgoodsell1@mccneb.edu  

Secretary:

  Tina Mazuch, RHIA, CCS
402-844-7309
402-844-7400 (fax)
tinam@northeast.edu

Treasurer:
(delegate)
  Jean Scharfenkamp
402-445-5312
402-445-5371 (fax)
jscharfenkamp@gmail.com

2nd Year Director:
(delegate)
  Brenda Machmueller, RHIT
402-395-3178
402-487-2816 (fax)
himdir@boonecohealth.org

1st Year Director:
(delegate)
  Jessica Fiorelli, RHIT, CCS, CCS-P
308-872-4100
jessica.fiorelli@melham.org

Student Representative:
  TBA